Council Members

Mission Statement
As members of Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church, we exist to honor and proclaim the life of Jesus Christ through our words, actions and deeds.

Vision Statement
Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church shall be a prominent magnet in the community to draw people to a new life in Jesus Christ.

Pastor: The Reverend Sara Stall-Ryan
Licensed Lay Minister:  Peter Willse
Office Secretary: Valerie Schmidt
Organist: Allen Hill

Council Members:
Kathy Richards – President
Paula Brown – Vice President
Michelle Schneider – Secretary
Richard Borg, Jr. – Treasurer
Donna Berndtson – Financial Secretary
Barbara Helming
Beth Keser
Elise O’Brien
Phil Olson
Geri Pearson
Bob Redman
Peter Willse – Licensed Lay Minister